loader image

Car Export Service

You are looking for an easy way to buy cars net in Germany? ATS provides this service to EU car dealers or private persons and car dealers from third countries the possibility. Your main advantage: You do not have to pay 19% deposit and we are checking all details around the purchase for you with the German car dealership.

Uncomplicated Net Handling

The process is simple! You can find your prefered car at the German car dealer (for example on mobile.de or AutoScout24.de) and send us the link to the vehicle, which we may buy for you. After checking all details for you (price, condition etc.) we are buying the car, pay it incl. 19% German VAT and you buy the car from our company net, excluding 19% VAT. We offer this service to all companies from the EU, as well as private individuals and companies from third countries.

Find your car

We are happy to assist you in your search for your car. Hundreds of young used and new vehicles of various brands are located in our nationwide network of German car dealers. Simply send us a message with the key data of the car, which you would like to buy net in Germany: Manufacturer, model, color, features, price.

Car Transport

Now you have bought your car from our German company, but have no transport to the targeted country? We can connect you to various transport and logistic companies from our network, with whom we have already gained good experience.

Car Net Export

We buy your desired car from the German car dealer, pay the car including VAT and sell it to you net – you safe 19% German VAT. Also we take care of the export handling and all the paper works.

Car Search

We are connected to a huge German car dealer network which offer BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Audi, VW, Range Rover and other car brands. We assist you to find the right car for your needs.

Transport Service

In case you don´t have the possibility to bring your new car from Germany to your destination country, we can connect you to one of the transport companies we are corporating with.

Buy Cars Net from Germany

Experienced in international sales and export since 2006

New and Used

Resale of young used and new cars possible as well

Multilingual

Contact us in Macedonian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Serbian, Albanian, English or German

Fast Processing

Your competent contact persons will take care of your car purchase fast and easily.

Office Locations

We work for you at the locations Skopje, Macedonia and Berlin, Germany.

Automotive Network

Over the years, we have developed a huge network in the automotive industry.

Our prices are simple

We are dealing all necessary conditions about the car purchase directly with the car dealership in Germany for you – just send us over all details about the car you already have and we get in contact with the car dealership to buy the car for you.

We will try to get the best possible price for you, which will be the base for our calculation. We communicate our purchase prices transparently.

Up to 20.000,-€

400,-€

From 20.001€

2%

The mentioned fee includes the pre-financing of the German VAT as well as our handling fee for the net car purchase.

EU-Members: Companies from the EU have to pay a deposit which is about 1% of the net-car value (rounded up to the next 100 EUR).

Non-EU-Members: In case companies and private persons from Non-EU-Countries transport the car with a professional shipping company, we do not charge a deposit. If the car will be picked up by the customer, we charge a deposit amounting to 19% which will be refunded, as soon as we have the proof of export from the border.

How can I buy a car from Germany as an EU-Member?

You just send us by email all details you have about the car (and also possible agreements you have already made with the seller) + the link to the advert on mobile.de, autoscout24.de, etc. Also we need to have your full company details (name, address and VAT number) as well as a copy of the company owners passport.

How can I buy a car from Germany as a Non-EU-Member?

You just send us by email all details you have about the car (and also possible agreements you have already made with the seller) + the link to the advert on mobile.de, autoscout24.de, etc. Also we need to have your full company details (name, address and VAT number) as well as a copy of the company owners passport.

Why do I have to pay a deposit?

To offer the VAT free car sales to companies from the EU and to companies and private persons outside the EU, we have the obligation to proof the export. In case we can not proof, we have to pay the 19% VAT to the German tax office afterwards. For that reason we are charging a deposit to the customer until we have all required documents together for a clean export documentation and pay back of the deposit.

Who do I buy the car from?

We buy your car from the German car dealer and pay it incl. 19% german VAT. Then we sell it to you net. You are purchasing the car from ATS – Auto Trade Services GmbH.

How does the payment take place?

For a binding purchase we need a pre-payment of at least 10% from the business bank account to our business bank account via wire transfer. As soon as we have completely paid the car at the car dealer ship we can make an appointment for the transport of the car from the dealer ship to the target country.

Where can I pick up my car?

After the car is completely paid, you can pick up your car at the car dealer directly. For this we are sending a pick up authorisation which authorises the transport company to pick up the car in Germany and transport it to your target country.

Is it possible to buy non car related products net?

Yes it is! Basically we can puchase everything you need in Germany including the 19% German VAT and sell it to you net. We have also a lot of experience in purchasing car-parts, boats and boat equipment. Just send us your inquiry and we will check, if we can assist you.

FAQ

Please find answers on the most frequently asked questions in this section. Please don´t hesitate to contact us, if you have any other questions.

Let´s start buying cars!

Contact us via the application form, by email or by phone. You can write us in English, Macedonian, Bulgarian, Serbian, Croatian and German. Don’t forget to send us the link to the car you would like to buy.

Please chose the right language, before you use our contact form.

Phone:

+49 (0)30 692014098  

}
Opening hours:

Monday – Friday: 09 a.m. – 06 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday: Available via email

We are looking forward doing business with you!

Contact us
Choose your language    

Declaration of Consent Data Protection

8 + 10 =

Open chat
Chat now with our expert

loader image

Auto Export Service

Sie sind auf der Suche, nach einer Möglichkeit, Autos netto in Deutschland zu kaufen? ATS bietet EU-Autohändlern bzw. Privatpersonen und Autohändlern aus Drittstaaten genau diese Möglichkeit. Ihr wesentlicher Vorteil: Sie müssen die 19% deutsche Mehrwertsteuer in Form einer Kaution nicht vorfinanzieren und wir übernehmen die Kommunikation mit dem Verkäufer (Kaufpreis-Absprachen, Zustandsbericht usw.). Auto netto Export leicht gemacht!

Unkomplizierte Netto Abwicklung

Der Ablauf ist einfach! Sie finden Ihr Wunschauto beim deutschen Autohändler (z.B. auf mobile.de oder AutoScout24.de) und senden uns den Link zu dem Fahrzeug, welches Sie von uns kaufen möchten. Nach Klärung der Einzelheiten zum Kauf (Kaufpreis, Zustand usw.) kaufen wir das Auto für Sie an, bezahlen es inkl. 19% deutscher MwSt. und Sie kaufen das Auto von unserer Firma netto, exklusive 19% MwSt. Diesen Service bieten wir allen Unternehmen aus der EU, sowie Privatpersonen und Unternehmen aus Drittstaaten.

Wunschauto finden

Gerne sind wir Ihnen bei der Suche nach Ihrem Wunschauto behilflich. In unserem bundesweiten Netzwerk deutscher Autohändler befinden sich hunderte junge gebrauchte und neue Fahrzeuge verschiedener Marken. Senden Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht mit den Eckdaten des Autos, welches Sie in Deutschland netto kaufen möchten: Hersteller, Modell, Farbe, Ausstattung, Preis. 

Auto Transport

Nun haben Sie Ihr Auto von unserer deutschen Firma netto gekauft, haben aber keine Transportmoglichkeit in die EU bzw. ins Drittland? Gerne vermitteln ihr Sie an Transportfirmen und Spediteure aus unserem Netzwerk, mit denen wir bereits gute Erfahrungen gesammelt haben.

Auto Netto Export

Wir kaufen Ihr Wunschauto vom Deutschen Autohändler, bezahlen es inkl. 19% MwSt. und verkaufen es Ihnen netto. Ebenso kümmern wir uns um die Exportabwicklung.

Autosuche

Über unser bundesweites Autohändler-Netzwerk verschiedener Marken, wie z.B. BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Audi, Porsche und Range Rover finden wir Ihr passendes Auto.

Transport Service

Sofern Sie das Fahrzeug nicht selber von Deutschland in Ihr Zielland verbringen können, vermitteln wir Sie gerne an Autotransporteure, mit denen wir bereits zusammengearbeitet haben.

Autos Netto in Deutschland kaufen

Erfahren im internationalen Handel und Export seit 2006

Neu und Gebraucht

Weiterverkauf von jungen gebrauchten und neuen Autos ebenfalls möglich

Mehrsprachig

Kontaktieren Sie uns in Mazedonisch, Bulgarisch, Kroatisch, Serbisch, Albanisch, Englisch oder Deutsch

Schnelle Abwicklung

Ihre Ansprechpartner kümmern sich schnell und unkompliziert um Ihre Anliegen

Standorte

Wir sind für Sie an den Standorten Skopje (Mazedonien) und Berlin (Deutschland) tätig

Automobiles Netzwerk

Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir ein umfangreiches automobiles Netzwerk entwickelt

Unsere Preisgestaltung ist einfach

Nachdem wir die Grundlagen für den Kauf mit dem deutschen Fahrzeughändler geklärt haben (Kaufpreis, Zustand usw.), beginnen wir die Abwicklung. Der Einkauf und die Kommunikation mit dem Verkäufer erfolgt für Sie klar und transparent.

Bis 20.000€

400,-€

Ab 20.001€

2%

Die genannten Gebühren beinhalten die Kosten für die Vorfinanzierung der MwSt., sowie unsere Abwicklungsgebühren.

EU-Mitglieder: Firmen mit Sitz in der EU bezahlen eine Kaution i.H.v. etwa 1% des Netto-Kaufpreises (mindestens 500 EUR), aufgerundet auf den nächsten 100 EUR-Betrag.

Drittland-Kunden: Privatpersonen und Firmen aus Dritlländern bezahlen keine Kaution, sofern das Auto per professioneller Spedition transportiert wird. Holt der Kunde selber ab, berechnen wir eine Kaution i.H.v. 19% und erstatten diese, sobald wir den Exportnachweis erhalten haben.

Wie kann ich ein Auto netto als EU-Mitglied kaufen?

Senden Sie uns einfach per Email sämtliche Fahrzeuginformationen (Link zu mobile.de bzw. autoscout24.de) und Absprachen, welche Sie gegebenenfalls bereits mit dem Händler getroffen haben. Weiterhin benötigen wir Ihre Firmeninformationen (Name, Anschrift, Emailadresse und Telefonnummer), sowie eine Kopie des Ausweises des Geschäftsführers. Schon können wir loslegen mit dem Auto netto Export!

Wie kann ich ein Auto netto kaufen als Nicht-EU-Mitglied?

Senden Sie uns einfach per Email sämtliche Fahrzeuginformationen (Link zu mobile.de bzw. autoscout24.de) und Absprachen welche Sie gegebenenfalls bereits mit dem Verkäufer getroffen haben. Ebenfalls benötigen wir die Ausweiskopie vom Käufer (bei Privatpersonen), Emailadresse und Telefonnummer bzw. die Firmeninformationen (bei Geschäftskunden) inkl. Name, Anschrift, Email und Telefonnummer) sowie eine Ausweiskopie vom Geschäftsführer.

Warum muss ich eine Kaution bezahlen?

Um unseren Service für Autos und andere Güter aus Deutschland anzubieten, müssen wir unter anderem den Export entsprechend dokumentieren, um die nachträgliche Belastung der Mehrwertsteuer i.H.v. 19% im Nachhinein zu vermeiden. Aus diesem Grund berechnen wir unseren Kunden eine Kaution, welche wir sofort nach Erhalt der erforderlichen Dokumentation an den Kunden zurück überweisen.

Von wem kaufe ich das Auto?

Ihr Wunschauto kaufen wir bei dem deutschen Händler an, bezahlen es inkl. 19% deutscher Mehrwertsteuer und verkaufen es Ihnen netto. Sie kaufen das Auto netto ohne MwSt. von ATS – Auto Trade Services GmbH zum export in Ihr Zielland.

Wie findet die Bezahlung statt?

Zum verbindlichen Ankauf müssen mindestens 10% Anzahlung vom Geschäftskonto des EU- oder Drittland-Kunden auf unser Bankkonto überwiesen werden. Sobald wir das Fahrzeug vollständig beim deutschen Autohändler bezahlt haben, können wir einen Termin für den Transport in Ihr Zielland vereinbaren.

Wo kann ich mein Wunschauto abholen?

Nachdem das Auto komplett bezahlt wurde, kann es nach Vereinbarung beim Autohändler abgeholt werden. Hierfür erstellen wir eine Abholvollmacht, welche das Transportunternehmen zur Abholung und Verbringung in Ihr Zielland autorisiert.

Kann ich auch andere Güter über ATS kaufen?

Ja, über ATS kaufen Sie nicht nur Autos netto in Deutschland! Grundsätzlich können über uns andere Waren und Güter erworben werden, welche deutsche Händler verkaufen. Wir sind ebenso erfahren im Verkauf von Autoteilen, Booten und Bootszubehör. Senden Sie uns gerne Ihr Kauf-Vorhaben, damit wir die Umsetzung prüfen können.

FAQ

In diesem Abschnitt finden Sie Antworten zu häufig gestellten Fragen. Nutzen Sie gerne unsere Kontaktmöglichkeiten, sofern Unklarheiten bestehen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Auto netto Export ganz unkompliziert mit dem ATS Netto-Kaufservice. Kaufen Sie Ihr Auto netto in vom deutschen Händler ATS ohne 19% MwSt. als Kaution zu bezahlen.

Los geht´s, kaufen wir Autos!

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht über das Kontkatformular, per Email oder Telefon. Wir sprechen Russisch, Polnisch, Mazedonisch, Bulgarisch, Serbisch, Kroatisch, Englisch und Deutsch. Bitte vergessen Sie nicht den Link (mobile.de bzw. autoscout24.de) zu Ihrem Wunschauto mitzusenden.

Bitte wählen Sie rechts die gewünschte Sprache für die Kontaktaufnahme aus.

Telefon:

+49 (0)30 692014098  

}
Öffnungszeiten:

Montag – Freitag: 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag – Sonntag: per Email erreichbar

Wir freuen uns darauf, mit Ihnen Geschäfte zu machen!

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht
Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache     

Einverständniserklärung zum Datenschutz

13 + 9 =

Beginne Chat
Jetzt direkt mit unserem Berater chatten